ABTA: Home of the American Bridge Teachers' Association

“To help those who teach bridge to do it better, more effectively, more knowledgeably, more professionally.”

American Bridge Teachers Association

Website Manager

Master Point Press

American Bridge Teachers Association

Telephone: 816-237-0519
Postal address: ABTA, PO Box 232, Greenwood, MO 64034-0232
Questions/General Information e-mails - please direct to Kathy Rolfe: abtaemail@gmail.com

ABTA Database/Find a Teacher: Submit changes to Kathy Rolfe at abtaemail@gmail.com

BBO Chat and Yahoo Group Coordinator: Maggie Sparrow msparrow@csolve.net

Yahoo group for ABTA Members: ABTA Discuss

ABTA Officers

Officer Position Contact
Betty Starzec President lstarzec@comcast.net
Patty Tucker Past President wimsey@mindspring.com
Henry Meguid President-Elect henry@bridgeacademync.com
Kathy Rolfe Secretary - Treasurer


Mailing address: PO Box 232, Greenwood, MO 64034-0232

Sharon Carter Recording Secretary sharoncarter1950@att.net


Contact Region States/Provinces
Brenda Montague
phone (781) 598-2234
New England CT, MA, RI, VT, NH, ME
Glenna Shannahan
phone (608) 347-5827
South Pacific AZ, CA, HI, NV, NM, UT
Linda J Green
South Atlantic FL, GA, NC, SC, CARRIBEAN
Sandy Stevens
Southwest AR, OK, TX

Michael Hughes

Midwest MO, ND, SD, MN, NE, IA, KS
Sheryl McEwan
(703) 474-9564
North Atlantic DE, MD, NJ, NY, PA, VA
Brenda Simpson
North Pacific AK, CO, ID, MT, OR, WA
Rosalind Hack
North Central IL, IN, KY, MI, OH, WV, WI
Jim Ricker
South Central AL, LA, TN, MS
Delma Murray
(250) 388 9784
Western Canada BC, AB, SK
Kathie Macnab
phone (902) 446-3910
Eastern Canada MB, ON, PQ, NB, NL, NS, PEI

ABTA/Teachbridge Website

Website developed and managed by Master Point Press. Website Team: Andre Bovee-Begun; John Goold; Linda Lee; Luise Lee; Libby Stoker-Lavelle and Lisa Wilson

Questions or comments can be directed to Webmaster@abtahome.com. We welcome your ideas and submissions!


Master Point Press

View our latest titles at www.ebooksbridge.com and www.masterpointpress.com

General Inquiries

For questions about the site, how to contact authors, and other general inquiries email info@masterpointpress.com or call 416-781-0351

Orders Desk

To place or track an order, or for questions about teacher and bridge club discounts email info@masterpointpress.com, call 416-781-0351 or fax 416-781-1831

Marketing Desk

For inquiries about sponsorships and charities email marketing@masterpointpress.com or call 416-781-0351

Editorial Desk

If you have a book idea you would like to pitch, or if you've found an error in one of our existing titles email editorial@masterpointpress.com or call 416-781-0351

Blog Desk

If you are interested in writing for our blog email lisa@masterpointpress.com or call 416-781-0351